Korfball in the UK

UK korfball is regulated by three national governing bodies- the English, Welsh and Scottish Korfball Associations.

There is a separate governing body for University teams throughout the UK.

Clubs are spread all around the UK, and organised into 15 area associations.
Click on the map below to find the clubs that are nearest to you.

map of UK korfball clubs and areas

korfball clubs in the UK

To report broken links, please email info@korfball.org.uk,
or to add or update an existing club’s records, just click here.

Dundee Perth St. Andrews Edinburgh Glasgow Gateshead Lancaster Preston Leeds Manchester Sheffield Crewe Newcastle-under-Lyme Spalding Nottingham Leicester Aberystwyth Birmingham Norwich Ely Cambridge Colchester Northampton Milton Keynes Luton Oxford Didcot Gloucester Cardiff Exeter Bristol Taunton Basingstoke Farnborough Reading Southampton Brighton Maidstone Canterbury Sandwich Adult Youth University player Scotland North East Yorkshire North West Wales SaCKA West Midlands East Midlands Norfolk South West Cambridgeshire South Midlands Oxfordshire London Kent England